Health Life News

PNG Medical Board: 8 New Members Sworn In

Health Minister Michael Malabag today swore in eight members of the PNG Medical Board.

The position has been given to PNG's first Urologist, Dr Osborne Liko.

Related posts

Waigani Primary Prepares for 2019 Education Reform

Adelaide Sirox Kari

Mount Hagen City Cleanathon

Vasinatta Yama

Technical Institutions increases PNG’s trade skills

EMTV Online

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!