27.4 C
Port Moresby
June 15, 2021
Rugby League Sport

PRK Gulf Isou name team to take on Enga Mioks this Sunday

Share the News

PRK Gulf Isou Chairman Mai Ori today announced PRK Gulf Isou final team that will take on the Enga Mioks in the opening of Digicel Cup 2019 this Sunday, 7th of April.

The Gulf Isou vs Enga Mioks will be the first of the double header that will take place at the Oil Search National Football Stadium this weekend.

Captain Moore Evara will lead the Gulf team for 2019. Other notable names from last years Isou squad include Smith Siviri, Marlon Palani, Benji Kot, Patrick Opo, and Ricky Jimmy, and with new additions of new halves pairing of Jason Maima and Yunny Patrick.

The game will kick of on Sunday at 1:30pm at the Oil Search National Football Stadium.

PRK Gulf Isou line-up:
1. Josh Ericho
2. Gabby Taune
3. Ray Watt Vincent
4. Smith Siviri
5. Peter Soi
6. Yunny Patrick
7. Jason Maima
8. Moore Evara – Captain
9. Marlon Palani
10. Nelson Wak
11. Benji Kot
12. Patrick Opo
13. Riko Jimmy
14. Rex Hapeo
15. Moses Okopela
16. Andy Luke Jnr
17. Ezekiel Minig

18. Joseph Singura
19. Ronnie Aua

Related posts

Piniau and Wisil to Represent Athletics at Rio Olympics

Shane Saroya

Pukpuk Assistant Coach Dies

EMTV Online

Intercity Cup Winner to Play in Melanesian Club Championship

EMTV Online
error: Content is protected !!