27 C
Port Moresby
May 8, 2021
News Sport

2013 CCIC Teams confirmed

Share the News

Southern Highlands has confirmed eight teams to participate in the Coca Cola Ipatas Cup Rugby Competition next year.

Chairman and Coordinators were also appointed to oversee their respective provinces in making sure that teams are ready to kick start the 2013 season.

*Watch Sport Story on video.


Related posts

No Death: UPNG Students Recovering in Hospital

EMTV Online

England’s Prince Harry promotes sport to empower young people

EMTV Online

PM :Lae for PNC One DayConvention

EMTV Online
error: Content is protected !!