31 C
Port Moresby
April 16, 2021

Esiloan AFL Premiership Successfully ends Round One Competition

Share the News

The 2017 Esiloan AFL Premiership saw 15 teams competing in round one of the competition.

10 men’s, and 5 women’s teams, including a new women’s team, the Bomana Cats, were featured on the field.

Leading the competition in the women’s division is Lamana Dockers, while the men’s seniors Oilmin Kokofas are leading in the men’s.

Related posts

PNG Defence Force Skill at Arms Meet

Shane Saroya

Sign Language To Be Introduced as Fourth Official Language

EMTV Online

Port Moresby Cricket Wraps Up

Dinnierose Raiko
error: Content is protected !!