24 C
Port Moresby
March 9, 2021
Pacific Games 2015 Sport

Trukai Announces Winners

Share the News

By Shane Saroya – EM TV, Port Moresby

The entries were drawn in order of the four regions with Momase recording the highest number of entries with over 7,000+ entries followed closely by Highlands with over 6,000 entries.

The 12 winners are:

1. Warima Sam Iri  (EHP)

2. Hobiza Harioda (Popondetta)

3. Colleen Emos Niba(Tega Mt.Hagen)

4. Macklyn Raphael Kitip (Mt. Hagen )

5. Lennon Wali Araka (East Sepik Province)

6. Mr. Anthony Chrisanto Sim ( AROB)

7. Ogobi Iwani Gabriel (Kimbe WNBP)

8. Willie Gusu ( Madang)

9. Zorang Joby  (Lae)

10. Remi B Kaluge (Boroko-POM)

11. Guinevere Gwen Mandoni (POM)

12. John Taima ( PSS SecurityY Service)

The winners will be provided with return airfares from their home province to Port Moresby and two nights accommodation at the Ela Beach Hotel. During their time here they will witness the opening ceremony of the Pacific Games and take part in the highly anticipated Trukai Fun run event.



Related posts

Federer wants names in match-fixing allegations

EMTV Online

Violence Plagues Rugby League Final

EMTV Online

Kina Group Buys Maybank; Now 4th Largest Bank in PNG

EMTV Online
error: Content is protected !!