24.7 C
Port Moresby
September 29, 2020
News Sport

Touch delays National Squad list

Share the News

All elected members gathered at 11am this morning at the Parliament Haus to sign their declaration witnessed by Chief Justice Sir Salamo Injia and other members of the Parliament.


Related posts

Oil Search Limited donates K27, 000 to Chesire disability Services

EMTV Online

Kaugere Woman wins 7th Digicel Landcruiser

EMTV Online

Department of Community Development to focus on Districts

Rayon Lakingu
error: Content is protected !!