Breaking News News

Timeline of what transpired today

Update | JSTF Loots Parliament House

10:00am: Rita Flynn Courts – Police Minister Jelta Wong, and Commander of Joint Security Task Force, RPNGC Commissioner Gary Baki address Members of the JSTF

11:00am: Parliament House
Members of the JSTF storm the precints of Parliament.
Parliamentary Opposition is also caught in
Disgruntled Members of JSTF proceed to destroying property at Parliament Haus.
During this time, several members of various media Houses are also attacked.

1:00pm: Parliament House
Prime Minister Peter O’Neill arrives at Parliament House – meets with Police Commissioner Gary Baki, and Defence Commander Gilbert Toropo
Following meeting with Commissioner Baki and Commander Toropo, PM meets with State Ministers

2:00pm: Parliament House
Bells ring for Parliament session

2:30pm: Parliament House
Speaker makes statement on incident this morning – disappointed that the sanctity of house has been breached

2:40pm: Parliament House
Shadow Treasurer Ian Ling-Stuckey presents Opposition response to 2019 National Budget

Related posts

Drunk Father Sells Two-Month-Old Son

EMTV Online

Government should declare hotspot SOE, says Namah

Helen Sea

Momis: Referendum On High Agenda

EMTV Online
error: Content is protected !!