News Sport

Team PNG meets with Her Majesty

The ten recently declared member-elects are Dawa Lucas for Gumine Open, Gary Juffa – Oro provincial, William Powi for Southern Highlands provincial, Koi Trape – Baiyer/Mul Open, Wesley Nukunji for Dei Open, Benjamin Poponawa retains his Tambul Nebilyer Open seat, Anton Yagama – Usino Bundi Open, Mark Maipakai retains his Kikori Open seat, Richard Mendani for Kerema Open and Havila Kavo retains the Gulf province’s governorship.

Related posts

Rugby – ‘I’m not going anywhere,’ says dumped Cooper


Cooks Islands Take Advantage

EMTV Online

Marcus Ng Retains Kavieng Open Snooker Title

EMTV Online

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!