Popowana sworn in as new CLRC Chairman

Member for Tambul-Nebilyer Benjamin Poponawa isthe new Chairman ofthe Constitutional Law Reform Commission.

He was sworn in yesterday by Governor General Sir Michael Ogio at Government House.

Present to withnessthe signing was Secretary Dr Erik Kwa and staff ofthe commission.

Reporting: Cedric Patjole

Related posts

Correctional Service to minimize number of visitors to Prison facilities

Jack Lapauve Jnr.

TIPNG Government must back its word to fight corruption

EMTV Online

PIH Hosts First Edition of Women of the World – PNG Chapter

Marie Kauna

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!