PNC: Door is still Open

Four independent candidates signed up with PNC party, as well as Lae open MP and Indigenous People’s Party member Loujaya Toni.

The independent candidates are Telefomin Open MP Solan Mirisim, Yangoru-Saussia Open MP Richard Maru, Kerema Open MP Richard Mendani and Central Governor Kila Haoda.

PNC party leader Peter O’Neill is happy and thankful the PNG people have given his party the opportunity to form the next government.

*watch video for News coverage

Related posts

Juffa says, Syndicate Working in Labour Department

EMTV Online

Carteret Islanders to Benefit from US $30 Million

Fabian Hakalits

More Settlers Evicted In Lae

EMTV Online

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!