Panthers Squad to Play Against Hunters Announced

by Jaylee Sapias – EM TV Sport, Port Moresby

The Penrith Panthers NSW Cup side has named their final 24 men squad to take on the Hunters.

The team has a mixture of rugby league players evolving from the NRL, NYC and the New South Wales Cup.

The Penrith Panthers full Playing Squad
1. Brent NADEN
3. Marli SINI
4. Maliko FILINO
5. Joshua HALL
6. Jamie SOWARD
7. Samuel CLUNE
8. Suaia MATAGI
9. Joshjua TANGITAU
10. Samuel McKENDRY
11. Peter NAY
12. James FISHER
13. Leilani LATU
14. Tyrone MAY
15. Andrew SAUNDERS
16. Sitaleki-Moala AKAU’OLA LAULA
17. Rodney COATES
18. Tupou SOPOAGA
19. Jerry KEY
20. Wellington ALBERT
21. Raymond LESOA
23. Nathan CLEARY
24. Oliver CLARK

The Panthers will play against the Hunters in a trial match on February 6 to officially opening the National Football Stadium.

Related posts

Yore Confident For Gold

EMTV Online

Japan Stuns South Africa with 34-32 Victory in RWC

EMTV Online

2016 POM Squash Grand Final

Dinnierose Raiko

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!