26.7 C
Port Moresby
December 5, 2021
News Sport

Opening Ceremony will never be forgotten

The ten recently declared member-elects are Dawa Lucas for Gumine Open, Gary Juffa – Oro provincial, William Powi for Southern Highlands provincial, Koi Trape – Baiyer/Mul Open, Wesley Nukunji for Dei Open, Benjamin Poponawa retains his Tambul Nebilyer Open seat, Anton Yagama – Usino Bundi Open, Mark Maipakai retains his Kikori Open seat, Richard Mendani for Kerema Open and Havila Kavo retains the Gulf province’s governorship.

Related posts

ABG Health Department Addressing Medicine Shortage

Fabian Hakalits

Eda Ranu faces debts of up to K50 million

EMTV Online

Support Needed for People with Special Needs

Eric Haurupma
error: Content is protected !!