25 C
Port Moresby
August 9, 2020
News Sport

NSL begins February

Be Mickey Kavera

The National Soccer League is scheduled to begin onthe 2nd of February.

Defending Champions Hekari United will have some tough challenge against new franchises.

Six teams have paid in fulltheir registration for the 2013 competition

They are Welgris FC of Mt Hagen, Gigira Laitepo FC, Besta Untlied FC, POM United, Hekari United and Oro Berdwing FC.

Competition will run till March inthe lead up tothe Oceania CUP in which Hekari United will be taking part.

Related posts

Fuel Subsidies, Tax Cut For Rural Aviation

EMTV Online

Government Sectors Urged to Share Data

Fidelis Sukina

Opposition Pushes for Vote of No Confidence

EMTV Online
error: Content is protected !!