25 C
Port Moresby
July 24, 2021
News

LIVE STREAM PNG 40th Independence Celebrations

Share the News

This Live Streaming service will commence at 4.20pm (PNG) time.

 Times around the world. To convert the time to your city visit the Time and Date website.

Port Moresby (Papua New Guinea)                    Wednesday, 16 September 2015, 16:20:00 PGT  UTC+10 hours 
London (United Kingdom – England) Wednesday, 16 September 2015, 07:20:00 BST  UTC+1 hour   
New York (U.S.A. – New York)                         Wednesday, 16 September 2015, 02:20:00 EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Brussels (Belgium)                                   Wednesday, 16 September 2015, 08:20:00 CEST UTC+2 hours  
Suva (Fiji)                                          Wednesday, 16 September 2015, 18:20:00 FJT  UTC+12 hours 
Canberra (Australia – Australian Capital Territory)  Wednesday, 16 September 2015, 16:20:00 AEST UTC+10 hours 
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)               Wednesday, 16 September 2015, 14:20:00 CST  UTC+8 hours  
Tokyo (Japan)                                        Wednesday, 16 September 2015, 15:20:00 JST  UTC+9 hours  
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                                            Wednesday, 16 September 2015, 06:20:00   

 

https://iframe.dacast.com/b/54146/c/76009

Related posts

Shortage Of Police Manpower In Menyamya

Martha Louis

53 Youths graduate from ‘Youth of Change Yoga Teacher Program’

Jana Zoriry

Digicel Cup Honour, Results, Ladder and Fixtures

EMTV Online
error: Content is protected !!