24.7 C
Port Moresby
September 27, 2021
News Sport

Digi Cup round 14 face upset on teams

Two winners have been declared members of the Parliament in the East New Britain Province.

Related posts

Sir Anthony Siaguru Walk Against Corruption Happening on the 9th of June, 2019

Lillian Keneqa

IOM Workshop: Disaster Risk Management Training Vital

EMTV Online

Security Guard Wins Digicel Kit Home

EMTV Online
error: Content is protected !!