24.7 C
Port Moresby
October 25, 2021
News Sport

16 Teams qualified for CCIC challenge

The Coca Cola Ipatas Cup challenge has confirmed 16 teams to qualify inthe semifinals play off.

Head ofthe cup competition Timothy Lepa said 8 teams play inthe Eastern and Western end play offs.

Eastern end teams are Kamkumung Crushers, Belolo Miners, Beyond Dogs, Morobe Chiefs, Yondu Warriors, SK Titans, Paga Pathers and Kokopo muruks.

Games will be played at Lae Rugby League ground on 30th and 31st March

The Western end teams include Mendi Offcuts, Wantok Trading, Beiyer Kondia Bethers Togoba Magani, Kondo East and Kuma Cowboys.

Two teams from Enga and Simbu are yet to confirm andthe grand final is scheduled for April 7th in Lae.

Caption: 2013 CCIC Qualifiers

Related posts

Incentive Fund Supports NARI

EMTV Online

Prince Andrew’s Five Day Visit Ends

EMTV Online

MOU To Boost ICT and Digital Transformation Agenda

EMTV Online
error: Content is protected !!